Smith Broughton Auctioneers
Online Bidding Registration & Log In
View the User Guide
how to sell
how to buy
hours of operation
online bidding help
forms
permanent buyer registration
terms and conditions
frequently asked questions
EQUIPMENT SEARCH
DESCRIPTION: 
MAKE: 
MODEL: 
CONSIGNMENT: 
ITEM NUMBER: 
Join our mailing list
Stay up to date with all our auctions with a newsletter delivered straight to your inbox
EQUIPMENT INVENTORY SEARCH
EARTHMOVING EQUIPMENT - MINING & CONSTRUCTION (76)
TRUCKS - ON HIGHWAY (20)
TRAILERS (18)
VEHICLES (34)
CRUSHING & SCREENING (11)
MATERIAL HANDLING & EWP (68)
ASPHALT & COMPACTION EQUIPMENT (14)
TRANSPORTABLE BUILDINGS & SEA CONTAINERS (84)
POWER GENERATION, PUMPING & COMPRESSORS (176)
AGRICULTURAL EQUIPMENT (24)
FIXED PLANT & TANKS (435)
ATTACHMENTS & COMPONENTS (325)
OTHER CATEGORIES (29)

 

upcoming auctions show all >  
No. Dates Description Format
  #173 Monday, 8 February 2016 -
Monday, 15 February 2016
Workshop Equipment & Mining Inventory - UNRESERVED Timed
  #176 Monday, 15 February 2016 -
Monday, 22 February 2016
Bush Fire Charity Auction CC17837 - UNRESERVED Timed
  #174 Monday, 15 February 2016 -
Monday, 22 February 2016
Unused Caterpillar Engines & Alternators - UNRESERVED Timed
  #175 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 -
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
G.E.T & Mobile Plant Attachments - UNRESERVED Timed
  #181 Monday, 22 February 2016 -
Monday, 29 February 2016
End of Gateway WA Project Auction Featuring Gen Sets, Pumps & Light Towers Timed
  #177 Monday, 22 February 2016 -
Monday, 29 February 2016
Offsite DT Australia Clearance Fabrication Shop - Mostly Unreserved Timed
  #178 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 -
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Offsite DT Australia Clearance Fabrication Shop - UNRESERVED Timed
  #179 Wednesday, 24 February 2016 -
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Offsite DT Australia Clearance Steel Material, Sea Containers & Office Contents - UNRESERVED Timed
  #172 Monday, 29 February 2016 -
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
200 Person Transportable Accommodation Village - UNRESERVED Timed
  #180 Tuesday, 1 March 2016 -
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Workshop Equipment & Small Plant Timed
  #182 Wednesday, 2 March 2016 -
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Power Generation, Compressors & Pumps - UNRESERVED Timed
  #183 Monday, 14 March 2016 -
Monday, 21 March 2016
Heavy Equipment Inventory & Plant - UNRESERVED Timed
  #791 Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Mobile Plant, Trucks & Equipment - Mostly Unreserved Webcast